State Tournaments Committee Contact Information
We're sorry, the content you requested has not been translated into Español. Displaying content in English language.

State Tournaments Contact Information

Position
Name
Email
Cell #

State Cup Chairman Craig Mues cmues@calsouth.com 909.973.0827
National Cup Chairman Dave Lamb dlamb@calsouth.com 909.214.3029
Scores/Red Cards Gary Emerson gemerson3@socal.rr.com 818.357.0786
Credentials Coordinator Phillip Chu nworient1146@msn.com 909.477.7698
Concussion Releases Gary Emerson gemerson3@socal.rr.com 818.357.0786
State Referee Admin George Noujaim gnoujaim@calsouth.com 951.505.8348
Database Manager Luca Pacelli lucapacelli@gmail.com 858.997.6234
College Coordinator Sharon Giovanni slgiovanni@cox.net 949.278.3866
Apparel for Tournaments Wayne Carver soccerturtle4@verizon.net 909.952.1651

Site Coordinator Missy Aguayo waterme4@verizon.net 909.952.1667
Site Coordinator Kristin Casarez realsoccermom1@hotmail.com 760.508.3796
Site Coordinator Frank Conroe fconroe@san.rr.com 858.518.7330
Site Coordinator Toni DeCarlo tsoccertoni@aol.com 760.525.4213
Site Coordinator Sharon Giovanni slgiovanni@cox.net 949.278.3866
Site Coordinator Dawn Harris keepermom1993@att.net 619.823.1894
Site Coordinator Madison Larkin berlyn17@hotmail.com 661.992.8813
Site Coordinator Marilee Pacelli marilee@rsfsoccer.com 619.507.3551
Site Coordinator Fred Singer fredsoc1@aol.com 818.400.2382
Site Coordinator Gary Thompson kaseykat9@aol.com 562.458.0009

Committee Member Melanie Aquayo melanie_aguayo@verizon.net 909.636.9871
Committee Member Junior Aguayo arcadio.aguayo@allstar.net 562.309.5553
Committee Member Paul Cousineau couse1@aol.com 714.381.3812
Committee Member Paul Enston paulenston@aol.com 805.368.7060
Committee Member Ashley Harris ashley_harris@my.uri.edu 619.916.7065
Committee Member Emma Liseski emmaliseski@yahoo.com 858.688.3273
Committee Member Julie Roshardt jroshardt@cox.net 949.292.3492
Committee Member Scott Shoemaker shoemakerscott@yahoo.com 949.632.5421
Committee Member Angelica Smith angelicaks0009@gmail.com 619.972.8159
Committee Member Homer Villegas scrface76@gmail.com 626.390.0929
Committee Member Renee Villegas breynessa@yahoo.com 626.390.0928

District 3 Representative Sue Abadie sabadie@calsouth.com 714.595.4852
District 5 Representative Robby Blackmore robbyblackmore@yahoo.com 909.921.2980
District 6 Representative Jack Larkin madjac@verizon.net 661.992.5536
District 7 Representative Christine Paulson crixsoccer@aol.com 818.903.3847

Back to previous page