State Tournaments Committee Contact Information

State Tournaments Contact Information

Position
Name
Email
Cell #
State Cup Chairman   Craig Mues cmues@calsouth.com 909.973.0827
Scores/Red Cards   Gary Emerson gemerson3@socal.rr.com 818.357.0786
Credentials Coordinator   Phillip Chu nworient1146@msn.com 909.477.7698
Concussion Releases   Gary Emerson gemerson3@socal.rr.com 818.357.0786
State Referee Admin   George Noujaim gnoujaim@calsouth.com 951.505.8348
Database Manager   Luca Pacelli lucapacelli@gmail.com 858.997.6234
College Coordinator   Sharon Giovanni slgiovanni@cox.net 949.278.3866
Apparel for Tournaments   Wayne Carver soccerturtle4@verizon.net 909.952.1651
Site Coordinator   Missy Aguayo waterme4@verizon.net 909.952.1667
Site Coordinator   Kristin Casarez realsoccermom1@hotmail.com 760.508.3796
Site Coordinator   Frank Conroe fconroe@san.rr.com 858.518.7330
Site Coordinator   Toni DeCarlo tsoccertoni@aol.com 760.525.4213
Site Coordinator   Sharon Giovanni slgiovanni@cox.net 949.278.3866
Site Coordinator   Dawn Harris keepermom13@yahoo.com 619.823.1894
Site Coordinator   Madison Larkin berlyn17@hotmail.com 661.992.8813
Site Coordinator   Marilee Pacelli marilee@rsfsoccer.com 619.507.3551
Site Coordinator   Fred Singer fredsoc1@aol.com 818.400.2382
Site Coordinator   Gary Thompson kaseykat9@aol.com 562.458.0009
Committee Member   Melanie Aquayo melanie_aguayo@verizon.net 909.636.9871
Committee Member   Junior Aguayo arcadio.aguayo@allstar.net 562.309.5553
Committee Member   Diane Burns dmjb25@yahoo.com 818.681.3177
Committee Member   Paul Cousineau couse1@aol.com 714.381.3812
Committee Member   Paul Enston paulenston@aol.com 805.368.7060
Committee Member   Ashley Harris ashley_harris@my.uri.edu 619.916.7065
Committee Member   Emma Liseski emmaliseski@yahoo.com 858.688.3273
Committee Member   Julie Roshardt jroshardt@cox.net 949.292.3492
Committee Member   Leslie Ruvalcaba leslier2@verizon.net 661.992.5063
Committee Member   Scott Shoemaker shoemakerscott@yahoo.com 949.632.5421
Committee Member   Angelica Smith angelicaks0009@gmail.com 619.972.8159
Committee Member   Homer Villegas scrface76@gmail.com 626.390.0929
Committee Member   Renee Villegas breynessa@yahoo.com 626.390.0928
District 3 Representative   Sue Abadie sabadie@calsouth.com 714.595.4852
District 4 Representative   Scott Snow snowscott9@aol.com 562.688.3469
District 5 Representative   Robby Blackmore robbyblackmore@yahoo.com 909.921.2980
District 6 Representative   Jack Larkin madjac@verizon.net 661.992.5536
District 7 Representative   Christine Paulson crixsoccer@aol.com 818.903.3847

Back to previous page