State Referee Committee Contacts
We're sorry, the content you requested has not been translated into Español. Displaying content in English language.
CAL SOUTH STATE REFEREE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
 
George Noujaim
Chairman, State Referee Administrator
gnoujaim@calsouth.com
951.505.8348 - ph.
714.441.0715 - fax

Arturo Angeles
State Director of Instruction
aangeles@calsouth.com
626.354.7239 - ph.
626.447.0850 - fax
Kelly Mock
State Director of Assessment
kmock@calsouth.com
760.470.9164

Dan Goldmann
State Director of Assignors
dgoldmann@calsouth.com
714.751.9573
Toros Kibritjian
Youth Referee Development Program
tkibritjian@calsouth.com
626.222.4010

Dan Sobieski
State Referee Committee Secretary
dsobieski@calsouth.com
Kia Dehpanah
Director Indoor/Beach Soccer
kdehpanah@aol.com
619.339.3284

Laura Dudoit
Referee Education Coordinator & Registrar
refereeregistration@calsouth.com
714.451.1521 - ph.
714.441.0715 - fax