State Referee Committee Contacts
CAL SOUTH STATE REFEREE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

George Noujaim
Chairman, State Referee Administrator
gnoujaim@calsouth.com
951.505.8348 - ph.
714.441.0715 - fax

Arturo Angeles
State Director of Instruction
aangeles@calsouth.com
626.354.7239 - ph.
626.447.0850 - fax
Kelly Mock
State Director of Assessment
kmock@calsouth.com
760.470.9164

Rosalie Kramm
Collegiate Advisor
rosalie@kremm.com
Toros Kibritjian
National Assessor
tkibritjian@calsouth.com
626.222.4010

Dan Sobieski
State Referee Committee Secretary
dsobieski@calsouth.com
Kia Dehpanah
Director Indoor/Beach Soccer
kdehpanah@aol.com
619.339.3284

Laura Dudoit
State Registrar
refereeregistration@calsouth.com
714.451.1521 - ph.
714.441.0715 - fax
Dennis Wickham 
Referee Disciplinary Counsel
wickham@scmv.com 
619.980.9247 - ph.