Corporate Office Directory
We're sorry, the content you requested has not been translated into Español. Displaying content in English language.

Cal South Corporate Office Organizational Chart

Directory of Cal South Board of Directors

Cal South Committee and Task Force Listing

 

 Cal South Corporate Office Directory

 

Local 714.778.2972 Toll Free 888.429.7276 Extensions Fax 714.441.0715
Derek Barraza President & Chairman 562.544.9578 
562.684.0580 fx 
dbarraza@calsouth.com
Brandy Buell Executive Assistant to the CEO ext 1556 bbuell@calsouth.com
Adrian Marquez Office Manager ext 1502 amarquez@calsouth.com
Brenda Medina Receptionist ext 1501 reception@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Membership Development
Luis Salcedo Director of Membership Development ext 1507 lsalcedo@calsouth.com
Adrian Ruelas Membership Development Coordinator ext 1551 aruelas@calsouth.com
James Janosz Membership Development Coordinator ext 1534 jjanosz@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

League Account Management
(Registration, CORIS, eCerts & League Services)
714.451.1513
Steve Marquez Director of Registration
& Senior League Account Manager
ext 1514 smarquez@calsouth.com
Jorge Sotelo League Account Manager:
Youth Leagues Districts 2, 3, 4
Bilingual Support
ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales League Account Manager:
Adult Leagues
Youth Leagues Districts 1, 5, 6, 7
Bilingual Support
ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Risk Management 714.451.1518
714.451.1017 fax
Lila Smith Risk Management Committee Chair ext 3034 lsmith@calsouth.com
Lisa Wolfs Risk Management Coordinator ext 1503 lwolfs@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

PAD (Protest, Appeals & Discipline) 714.451.1522
Lisa Wolfs PAD Coordinator ext 1503 pad@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeping 714.451.1526  
714.451.1016 fax 
Rebecca Nelson Full Charge Bookkeeper ext 1528 rnelson@calsouth.com
Chris Baxter Accounts Payable  ext 1529 cbaxter@calsouth.com
Robert Ferrel Accounts Receivable ext 1527 rferrel@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Insurance 714.451.1530
Jorge Sotelo Accident Insurance Coordinator ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales Field Liability Coordinator (eCerts)
Adult Affiliate Insurance Coordinator
ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Sales 714.451.1533
Bill Lewis Director of Marketing & Sales ext 1535 blewis@calsouth.com
Logan Johnson Senior Graphic Designer ext 1537 ljohnson@calsouth.com
Patrick Johnson Communications Manager
Website Editor
ext 1538 pjohnson@calsouth.com
Joe McDonald Digital Content Producer ext 1533 jmcdonald@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

State Tournaments 714.451.1541

 

State Tournaments Administrative Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cal South Pro+
Information Hotline: 1.800.417.4391
714.451.1547
Steve Hoffman Director of Player Development ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Kathy Hoffman Coordinator ext 1524 khoffman@calsouth.com
Dawn Harris ODP Camps Assistant ext 1516 odpcamps@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Coaching Education 714.451.1553
714.441.0725 fax
Steve Hoffman Director of Coaching Education ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Elliott Spruell Assistant Director of Coaching Education ext 1553 espruell@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Sanctioned Tournaments

 

Chris Zembik Sanctioned Tournaments ext 1532 tournaments@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Referee Education 714.451.1539
Laura Dudoit  Referee Education Coordinator & Registrar ext 1521 refereeregistration@calsouth.com 
Alely Cruz Assistant Referee Education Coordinator ext 1505 refereeregistration@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Travel Requests

 

Lisa Wolfs Travel Request Coordinator ext 1503 lwolfs@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Human Resources
Rebecca Nelson Human Resources ext 1528 humanresource@calsouth.com

 

 

 

 

Additional Contacts
Christie Paulson Protests, Appeals & Discipline Committee Chair 818.903.3847 pad@calsouth.com
Lila Smith Risk Management Committee Chair 888.429.7276
ext 3034
lsmith@calsouth.com
Sandy Castillo TOPSoccer Committee Chair 714.524.3354 sandjules@att.net
David De Leon Cal South Soccer Foundation President 888.429.7276
ext 1575
ddeleon@calsouth.com
Shirley Ramirez Cal South Soccer Foundation Director of Operations 888.429.7276
ext 1575
sramirez@calsouth.com