Cal South Committee Members

Cal South Board of Directors
Cal South Corporate Directory


  Executive Committee
Derek Barraza [Chair] Ken Goldman
Roy Carlson Lila Smith
Brett Wood TBD [District Comm. Rep.]
Rick Velasco  John Weinerth
  Risk Management Committee
Lila Smith [Chair] Roy Carlson
Luca Pacelli Sue Abadie
Paul Doty Alely Cruz [Staff Liaison]  
  Finance Committee
Ken Goldman [Chair] Roy Carlson
Mark Flahan Rick Velasco
  Luca Pacelli   John Weinerth [Staff Liaison]
  Protest, Appeals & Disciplinary Committee
Paul Doty [Chair] Roy Carlson
Lila Smith Cindy Quan 
  Christie Paulson Alely Cruz [Staff Liaison]
  Personnel Committee
Derek Barraza [Chair] Ken Goldman
Brett Wood Lila Smith
  Sue Abadie John Weinerth [Staff Liaison]  
  Audit Committee
Rick Velasco [Chair] Lila Smith
Sharon Kornfield Cindy Quan 
Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]  
  Bylaws, Policies & Rules Committee
Luca Pacelli [Chair] Jack Larkin
Mark Flahan Humberto Jara
Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]  
  TOPSoccer Committee
Sandy Castillo [Chair] Lila Smith
Sue Abadie Luca Pacelli
Bill Lewis [Staff Liaison]  
  Hall of Fame Committee
Roy Carlson [Chair] Ken Goldman
Sharon Kornfield Jack Larkin
  Steve Hoffman [Staff Liaison]  
  Governance (Policy & Nominations) Committee  
Rick Velasco [Chair] Roy Carlson
Luca Pacelli Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]
  Player Release & Transfer Task Force  
Sue Abadie [Chair] Sharon Kornfield
Cindy Quan  Christie Paulson
Michelle Richter Michelle Romero
Bernie Towers Bob Turner
Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]  
  License Coach Requirement Task Force  
Steve Hoffman [Chair & Staff Liaison] Mark Flahan
Luca Pacelli Sue Abadie
  Adult Soccer Task Force
Brett Wood [Chair] Roy Carlson
Mark Flahan Luca Pacelli
Sharon Kornfield Luis Salcedo [Staff Liaison]
  State Cup Subsidies Task Force  
Ken Goldman [Chair] Luca Pacelli
Sue Abadie Sharon Kornfield
Jack Larkin Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]
  Recreation Soccer Task Force  
Doug Knarr [Chair] Rick Velasco
Mark Flahan   Sue Abadie
  Sharon Kornfield   Cindy Quan 
Jack Larkin  Toni DeCarlo 
  Luis Salcedo [Staff Liaison]  
  Technical Committee Task Force   
Rick Velasco [Chair] Luca Pacelli
Mark Skeen Mark Thacker
Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]  
 Communications Task Force  
Derek Barraza [Chair] Rick Velasco
Lila Smith Luca Pacelli
Sue Abadie Bob Turner
Doug Knarr Bill Lewis [Staff Liaison]
 Sanctioned Tournaments Staff Committee  
Jeff Dyrek [Chair]  
  State Tournaments Staff Committee  
Jeff Dyrek [Chair]  Luca Pacelli 
  Jack Larkin  Christie Paulson 
  Vic Fodor Craig Mues 
  Referee Staff Committee  
George Noujaim [Chair] Mark Flahan
  Coaching Staff Committee  
  Steve Hoffman [Chair]   Roy Carlson
Jack Larkin