Corporate Office Directory

Cal South Corporate Office Organizational Chart

Directory of Cal South Board of Directors

Cal South Committee and Task Force Listing

 

 Cal South Corporate Office Directory
 
Local 714.778.2972 Toll Free 888.429.7276 Extensions Fax 714.441.0715
John Weinerth Chief Executive Officer ext 1504 jweinerth@calsouth.com
Brandy Buell Executive Assistant to the CEO ext 1556 bbuell@calsouth.com
Adrian Marquez Office Manager ext 1502 amarquez@calsouth.com
Lisa Wolfs
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant ext 1501 lwolfs@calsouth.com
       
Membership Development
Luis Salcedo Director of Membership Development ext 1507 lsalcedo@calsouth.com
Adrian Ruelas Membership Development Coordinator ext 1551 aruelas@calsouth.com
       
League Account Management
(Registration, CORIS, eCerts & League Services)
714.451.1513
Steve Marquez Director of Registration
& Senior League Account Manager
ext 1514 smarquez@calsouth.com
Jorge Sotelo League Account Manager:
Youth Leagues Districts 2, 3, 4
Bilingual Support
ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales

League Account Manager:
Adult Leagues
Youth Leagues Districts 1, 5, 6, 7
Bilingual Support

ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com
       
Risk Management 714.451.1518
714.451.1017 fax
Lila Smith Risk Management Committee Chair ext 3034 lsmith@calsouth.com
Alely Cruz Risk Management Coordinator ext 1505 acruz@calsouth.com
       
PAD (Protest, Appeals & Discipline) 714.451.1522
Alely Cruz PAD Coordinator ext 1505 pad@calsouth.com
       
Bookkeeping 714.451.1526  
714.451.1016 fax 
Rebecca Nelson Full Charge Bookkeeper ext 1528 rnelson@calsouth.com
Salvador Dorado Accounts Receivable Specialist ext 1527 sdorado@calsouth.com
Chris Baxter Accounts Payable  ext 1529 cbaxter@calsouth.com
       
Insurance 714.451.1530
Jorge Sotelo Accident Insurance Coordinator ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales Field Liability Coordinator (eCerts)
Adult Affiliate Insurance Coordinator
ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com
       
Marketing & Sales 714.451.1533
Bill Lewis Director of Marketing & Sales ext 1535 blewis@calsouth.com
Logan Johnson Senior Graphic Designer ext 1537 ljohnson@calsouth.com
Patrick Johnson Communications Manager
Cal South Soccer Magazine Editor
ext 1538 pjohnson@calsouth.com
       
State Tournaments 714.451.1541
Jeff Dyrek Director of Tournaments & Competition ext 1520 jdyrek@calsouth.com

State Tournaments Administrative Contacts    
       
Cal South Pro+
Information Hotline: 1.800.417.4391
714.451.1547
Steve Hoffman Director of Player Development ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Kathy Hoffman Coordinator ext 1524 khoffman@calsouth.com
Dawn Harris
ODP Camps Assistant ext 1516 odpcamps@calsouth.com
       
Coaching Education 714.451.1553
714.441.0725 fax
Steve Hoffman Director of Coaching Education ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Elliott Spruell Assistant Director of Coaching Education ext 1553 espruell@calsouth.com
Laura Dudoit Member Services Education Specialist ext 1521 ldudoit@calsouth.com
       
Sanctioned Tournaments  
Chris Zembik Sanctioned Tournaments ext 1532 tournaments@calsouth.com
       
Referee Education 714.451.1539
  Referee Education Coordinator    
Laura Dudoit  Member Services Education Specialist ext 1521 refereeregistration@calsouth.com 
       
Travel Requests  
Lisa Wolfs Travel Request Coordinator ext 1501 lwolfs@calsouth.com
       
Human Resources
Rebecca Nelson Human Resources ext 1528 humanresource@calsouth.com
       
Additional Contacts
Paul Doty Protests, Appeals & Discipline Committee Chair 714.970.9465 pad@calsouth.com
Lila Smith Risk Management Committee Chair 888.429.7276
ext 3034
lsmith@calsouth.com
Sandy Castillo TOPSoccer Committee Chair 714.524.3354 sandjules@att.net
David De Leon Cal South Soccer Foundation President 888.429.7276
ext 1575
ddeleon@calsouth.com
Shirley Ramirez Cal South Soccer Foundation Director of Operations 888.429.7276
ext 1575
sramirez@calsouth.com