Corporate Office Directory

Cal South Corporate Office Organizational Chart

Directory of Cal South Board of Directors

Cal South Committee and Task Force Listing

 Cal South Corporate Office Directory

Local 714.778.2972 Toll Free 888.429.7276 Extensions Fax 714.441.0715
Derek Barraza President & Chairman 562.544.9578 
562.684.0580 fx 
dbarraza@calsouth.com
Jennifer Short Executive Assistant ext 1535 jshort@calsouth.com
Johnnie Garza Chief Executive Officer (CEO) ext 1504 jgarza@calsouth.com
Adrian Marquez Office Manager ext 1502 amarquez@calsouth.com
Brenda Medina Receptionist ext 1501 reception@calsouth.com

Membership Development
Luis Salcedo Director of Membership Development ext 1507 lsalcedo@calsouth.com
Adrian Ruelas Membership Development Coordinator ext 1551 aruelas@calsouth.com
James Janosz Membership Development Coordinator ext 1534 jjanosz@calsouth.com

Business Development
Blane Shepard Director of Business Development ext 1516 bshepard@calsouth.com

League Account Management
(Registration, CORIS, eCerts & League Services)
714.451.1513
Steve Marquez Director of Registration
& Senior League Account Manager
ext 1514 smarquez@calsouth.com
Jorge Sotelo League Account Manager:
Youth Leagues Districts 2, 3, 4
Bilingual Support
ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales League Account Manager:
Adult Leagues
Youth Leagues Districts 1, 5, 6, 7
Bilingual Support
ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com
David Marinez League Account Manager ext 1515 dmarinez@calsouth.com

Risk Management 714.451.1518
714.451.1017 fax
Lila Smith Risk Management Committee Chair ext 3034 lsmith@calsouth.com
Lisa Wolfs Risk Management Coordinator ext 1503 lwolfs@calsouth.com

PAD (Protest, Appeals & Discipline) 714.451.1522
Christie Paulson PAD Committee Chair 818.903.3847 pad@calsouth.com
Lisa Wolfs PAD Coordinator ext 1503 pad@calsouth.com

Bookkeeping 714.451.1526  
714.451.1016 fax 
Rosie Mendoza Accounts Payable ext 1529 rmendoza@calsouth.com
Robert Ferrel Accounts Receivable ext 1527 rferrel@calsouth.com

Insurance 714.451.1530
Jorge Sotelo Accident Insurance Coordinator ext 1523 jsotelo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales Field Liability Coordinator (eCerts)
Adult Affiliate Insurance Coordinator
ext 1550 amorales@calsouth.com

Media & Creative 714.451.1533
Carlos A Torres Manager, Creative Services Group ext 1537 ctorres@calsouth.com
Joe McDonald Digital Content Producer ext 1533 jmcdonald@calsouth.com

State Tournaments 714.451.1541

State Tournaments Administrative Contacts

Cal South Pro+
Information Hotline: 1.800.417.4391
714.451.1547
Steve Hoffman Director of Player Development ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Kathy Hoffman Coordinator ext 1524 khoffman@calsouth.com
Dawn Harris ODP Camps Assistant ext 1516 odpcamps@calsouth.com

Coaching Education 714.451.1553
714.441.0725 fax
Steve Hoffman Director of Coaching Education ext 1546 shoffman@calsouth.com
Elliott Spruell Assistant Director of Coaching Education ext 1553 espruell@calsouth.com

Sanctioned Tournaments

Chris Zembik Sanctioned Tournaments ext 1532 tournaments@calsouth.com

Referee Education 714.451.1539
Laura Dudoit  Referee Education Coordinator & Registrar ext 1521 refereeregistration@calsouth.com 
Alely Cruz Assistant Referee Education Coordinator ext 1505 refereeregistration@calsouth.com

Travel Requests

Brenda Medina Travel Request Coordinator ext 1501 bmedina@calsouth.com

Human Resources
Denyce Cooper Human Resources ext 1528 humanresource@calsouth.com

Additional Contacts
Sandy Castillo TOPSoccer Committee Chair 714.524.3354 sandjules@att.net
Shirley Ramirez Cal South Soccer Foundation Assistant Secretary 714.869.1406 sramirez@calsouthfoundation.org
Allan Whitman Cal South Soccer Foundation President 310.503.6087 awhitman@calsouthfoundation.org