Contact Us

CAL SOUTH CORPORATE OFFICE DIRECTORY

1029 S. Placentia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831 
Telephone: 714-778-2972 
Toll Free: 888-429-7276 
Fax: 714-441-0715
Hours of Operation: M-F 8AM to 6PM
info@calsouth.com

 

Johnnie Garza, Chief Executive Officer
714-451-1504 | jgarza@calsouth.com

Cindy Glascock, Chief of Staff
714-451-1528 | cglascock@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman, Director of Coaching Education
714-451-1546 | shoffman@calsouth.com

Blane Shepard, Director of Business Development
714-451-1516 | bshepard@calsouth.com

George Noujaim, SRA Referee Education
951-505-8348 | gnoujaim@calsouth.com

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES GROUP (ASG)

Steve Marquez, Manager
714-451-1514 | smarquez@calsouth.com

714-451-1513 | administrativeservices@calsouth.com

tournaments@calsouth.com

refereeregistration@calsouth.com

Administrative Support; League Account Services; Youth & Adult Player Registration; Membership; Event Management; Concussion Management; Tournament Sanctioning; Referee Administration; Coaching Course Registration; Application Processing; Field Certificates; External Inquiries.

 
 

OPERATIONS SERVICES GROUP (OSG)

Luis Salcedo, Manager
714-451-1507 | lsalcedo@calsouth.com

operationsservices@calsouth.com

statecupinfo@calsouth.com

nationalcupinfo@calsouth.com

calsouthsignature@calsouth.com

National Championship Series; Youth and Adult State Cup; California Regional League (CRL); Recreational and Signature Leagues; Coaching Education, PRO+; Camps; Commissioners Cup; Recreational All-Star TOC; Youth and Adult Regional and National Tournaments; TOPSoccer.

 
 

BUSINESS SERVICES GROUP (BSG)

Rick del Rio, Manager
714-451-1536 | rdelrio@calsouth.com

accountingdept@calsouth.com

insuranceclaims@calsouth.com

Financial Management; Accounting; Insurance Claims.

 
 

CREATIVE SERVICES GROUP (CSG)

Carlos A Torres, Manager
714-451-1537 | ctorres@calsouth.com

creativeservices@calsouth.com

Marketing; Web Site; Media

 
 

RISK MANAGEMENT

Lila Smith, Committee Chair
714-451-3034 | lsmith@calsouth.com

Lisa Wolfs, Staff Specialist
714-451-1503 | lwolfs@calsouth.com

PAD (PROTESTS, APPEALS & DISCIPLINE)

Christie Paulson, Committee Chair
818-903-3847 | pad@calsouth.com

Lisa Wolfs, Staff Specialist
714-451-1503 | pad@calsouth.com

CAL SOUTH PRO+ AND ODP CAMPS

Steve Hoffman, Director of Player Development
714-451-1546 | shoffman@calsouth.com

TOPSOCCER (THE OUTREACH PROGRAM FOR SOCCER)

Sandy Castillo, TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606 | scastillo@calsouth.com

CAL SOUTH SOCCER FOUNDATION

Allan Whitman, President
310-503-6087 | awhitman@calsouthfoundation.org

Shirley Ramirez, Assistant Secretary
714-869-1406 | sramirez@calsouthfoundation.org