Contact Us

CAL SOUTH CORPORATE OFFICE DIRECTORY

1029 S. Placentia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831 
Telephone: 714-778-2972 
Toll Free: 888-429-7276 
Fax: 714-441-0715
Hours of Operation: M-F 8AM to 8PM
info@calsouth.com

Johnnie Garza, Chief Executive Officer
714-451-1504 | jgarza@calsouth.com

Cindy Glascock, Chief of Staff
714-451-1528 | cglascock@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman, Director of Coaching Education
805-331-1522 | shoffman@calsouth.com

Blane Shepard, Director of Business Development
714-451-1516 | bshepard@calsouth.com

George Noujaim, SRA Referee Education
951-505-8348 | gnoujaim@calsouth.com

 
 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES GROUP (ASG)
Adrian Marquez, Manager
714-451-1502 | amarquez@calsouth.com

administrativeservices@calsouth.com
tournaments@calsouth.com
refereeregistration@calsouth.com
Raul Aguayo - Administrative Specialist
raguayo@calsouth.com
714-451-1515
Certified Registrar Training, Concussion Clearances, Adult Registration, Risk Management
Laura Dudoit - Program Coordinator
ldudoit@calsouth.com
714-451-1521
Coaching Education, Referee Department,
Risk Management
Kaila Kubrycht - Administrative Specialist
kkubrycht@calsouth.com
714-451-1542
Sanctioned Tournaments, Tournament Spotlight Updates, Affiliate Support Services
Aileen Martinez - Administrative Specialist
amartinez@calsouth.com
714-451-1532
Youth & Adult Registration, Referee Support,
Coaching Education Support
Adrian Marquez - Management Program Coordinator
amarquez@calsouth.com
714-451-1502
Good Standing, Affiliate Renewals, VIP Updates
Brenda Medina - Administrative Specialist
bmedina@calsouth.com
714-451-1501
Receptionist, General Inquiries, Travel Requests,
Play-Up/Play-Down
Carlos Mejia - Administrative Specialist
cmejia@calsouth.com
714-451-1551
Youth & Adult Registration, Liability Insurance E-Certs,
Adult Insurance
Cinthia Soto-Galvan - Administrative Specialist
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com
714-451-1545
Youth & Adult Registration, Liability Insurance E-Certs,
Adult Insurance
Lisa Wolfs - Administrative Specialist
lwolfs@calsouth.com
714-451-1503
General Inquiries, Coaching Support | DCC Verification

OPERATIONS SUPPORT GROUP (OSG)
Luis Salcedo, Manager
714-451-1507 | lsalcedo@calsouth.com
Anthony Morales - Program Coordinator
amorales@calsouth.com
nationalcupinfo@calsouth.com
info@californiaregionalleague.com
714-451-1550
Youth Cal South National Cup, Far West Regional Championship, National Championship Series,
California Regional League
Julie Roshardt - Operations Specialist
jroshardt@calsouth.com
statecupinfo@calsouth.com
714-451-1529
Youth Cal South State Cup, Regional Presidents Cup, National Presidents Cup Championship, College Showcase
Jorge Sotelo - Operations Specialist
jsotelo@calsouth.com
store@calsouth.com
714-451-1523
CalSouthStore.com, State Cup, National Cup &
CRL Apparel Sales, Golden Valley Soccer League
Hector Tovar - Staff Specialist
htovar@calsouth.com
714-451-1534
Youth State Cup, Adult State Cup, California Regional League
College Showcase, Special Event Operations

RECREATIONAL SOCCER
Rick Flores, Recreational Manager
714-451-1553 | rflores@calsouth.com
Recreational League Programs, Signature League,
District Commissioner Cups, Recreational Tournament
of Champions

BUSINESS SERVICES GROUP (BSG)
accountingdept@calsouth.com
Hannah Kim - Accounts Receivable
accountingdept@calsouth.com
714-451-1527
Elka Chavez - Accounts Payable
echavez@calsouth.com
714-451-1540
Deboraha Mora - Staff Accountant
dmora@calsouth.com
714-451-1505

CREATIVE SERVICES GROUP (CSG)
Carlos A Torres, Manager
714-451-1537 | ctorres@calsouth.com
creativeservices@calsouth.com
Olivia Cervantes - Communications Specialist
ocervantes@calsouth.com
714-451-1538
Communications, Social Media, Print, Website
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
Steve Marquez, Support & Training Administrator
714-451-1514 | smarquez@calsouth.com

 

CAL SOUTH PRO+ AND ODP CAMPS

Steve Hoffman, Director of Player Development
805-331-1522 | shoffman@calsouth.com

TOPSOCCER (THE OUTREACH PROGRAM FOR SOCCER)

Sandy Castillo, TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606 | scastillo@calsouth.com

 
 

RISK MANAGEMENT

Lila Smith, Committee Chair
lsmith@calsouth.com

PAD (PROTESTS, APPEALS & DISCIPLINE)

Christie Paulson, Committee Chair
818-903-3847 | pad@calsouth.com