Cal South Committee Members

Cal South Board of Directors
Cal South Corporate Directory

  Executive Committee

Derek Barraza [Chair] Ken Goldman
Roy Carlson Lila Smith
Brett Wood Sue Abadie
Rick Velasco 

  Risk Management Committee

Lila Smith [Chair] Roy Carlson
Luca Pacelli Sue Abadie
Christie Paulson Lisa Wolfs [Staff Liaison]  

  Finance Committee

Ken Goldman [Chair] Roy Carlson
Mark Flahan Luca Pacelli

  Protest, Appeals & Disciplinary Committee

Christie Paulson [Chair] Roy Carlson
Lila Smith Cindy Quan 
  Lisa Wolfs [Staff Liaison]

  Personnel Committee

Derek Barraza [Chair] Ken Goldman
Brett Wood Lila Smith
  Sue Abadie

  Audit Committee

Rick Velasco [Chair] Lila Smith
Cindy Quan  Humberto Jara
Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]

  Bylaws, Policies & Rules Committee
Luca Pacelli [Chair] Jack Larkin
Mark Flahan Humberto Jara
Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]

  TOPSoccer Committee

Sandy Castillo [Chair] Lila Smith
Sue Abadie Luca Pacelli
Bill Lewis [Staff Liaison]

  Hall of Fame Committee

Roy Carlson [Chair] Ken Goldman
Jack Larkin Christie Paulson
Steve Hoffman [Staff Liaison]

  Governance Committee  

Rick Velasco [Chair] Roy Carlson
Luca Pacelli Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]
  Nominations Committee  
Jack Larkin [Chair] Luca Pacelli
Humberto Jara Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]

  Player Release & Transfer Appeals Task Force  

Cindy Quan [Chair] Jack Larkin
Christie Paulson Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]

  License Coach Requirement Task Force  

Steve Hoffman [Chair & Staff Liaison] Mark Flahan
Luca Pacelli Sue Abadie

  Adult Soccer Task Force

Brett Wood [Chair] Roy Carlson
Mark Flahan Luca Pacelli
Luis Salcedo [Staff Liaison]

  State Cup Subsidies Task Force  

Ken Goldman [Chair] Luca Pacelli
Sue Abadie Jack Larkin
Adrian Marquez [Staff Liaison]

  Recreation Soccer Task Force  

Doug Knarr [Chair] Rick Velasco
Mark Flahan   Sue Abadie
Jack Larkin     Cindy Quan 
Toni DeCarlo  Luis Salcedo [Staff Liaison]

  Technical Committee Task Force   

Rick Velasco [Chair] Luca Pacelli
Mark Skeen Mark Thacker
Steve Marquez [Staff Liaison]

 Communications Task Force  

Derek Barraza [Chair] Rick Velasco
Lila Smith Luca Pacelli
Sue Abadie Bob Turner
Doug Knarr Bill Lewis [Staff Liaison]

 Sanctioned Tournaments Staff Committee  


  State Tournaments Staff Committee  

David Lamb Luca Pacelli 
  Jack Larkin  Christie Paulson 
Craig Mues Sue Abadie

  Referee Staff Committee  

George Noujaim [Chair] Mark Flahan
Humberto Jara

  Coaching Staff Committee  

  Steve Hoffman [Chair]   Roy Carlson
Jack Larkin Humberto Jara

Urban Soccer Task Force

Nelson Handel [Chair] Joseph Mailander
Mike Herman Humberto Jara